MY CLASS MY WEBSITE MY CENTRE MY CLUB MY SAILOR

Our Staff

Download (PDF, 435KB)

John Lee, Chief Executive Officer
Direct Phone: (02) 8424 7400
Email: john.lee@sailing.org.au

Fiona Cole, Executive Assistant and Office Administrator
Direct Phone: (02) 8424 7402
Email: fiona.cole@sailing.org.au

COMMERCIAL AND GOVERNMENT

Steve Walker, General Manager Commercial and Government
Direct Phone: (03) 9597 0066
Email: steve.walker@sailing.org.au

Lesley Fasala, Manager Regatta and Events
Direct Phone: (03) 9597 0066
Email: lesley.fasala@sailing.org.au

CLUB SERVICES & OPERATIONS

David Edwards, General Manager Club Services and Operations
Direct Phone: (02) 8424 7426
Email: david.edwards@sailing.org.au

New South Wales and Australian Capital Territory

Declan Brennan, Regional Manager NSW and ACT
Direct Phone: (02) 8424 7409
Email: declan.brennan@sailing.org.au

Craig Ferris, Club Services Officer - NSW
Direct Phone: (02) 8424 7431
Email: craig.ferris@sailing.org.au

Carl Webster, Club Services Officer - NSW
Direct Phone: (02) 8424 7411
Email: carl.webster@sailing.org.au

Northern Territory

Claire Hall, Club Services Officer - Northern Territory
Direct Phone: 0467 307 234
Email: claire.hall@sailing.org.au

Queensland

Ben Callard, Regional Manager - Queensland
Direct Phone: (07) 3393 6788
Email: ben.callard@sailing.org.au

Alison Turner, Club Services Officer - Queensland
Direct Phone: (07) 3393 6788
Email: alison.turner@sailing.org.au

Fergus Gillanders-Blagdon, Club Services Officer - Queensland
Direct Phone: (07) 3393 6788
Email: fergus.gillanders@sailing.org.au

Grant Willmott, Club Services Officer - Queensland
Direct Phone: (07) 3393 6788
Email: grant.willmott@sailing.org.au

South Australia

Ian Leeson, Regional Manager - South Australia
Direct Phone: (08) 8346 1934
Email: ian.leeson@sailing.org.au

Gretel Ramsey, Club Services Officer - South Australia
Direct Phone: (08) 8346 1934
Email: gretel.ramsey@sailing.org.au

Emma Short, Club Services Officer - South Australia
Direct Phone: (08) 8346 1934
Email: emma.short@sailing.org.au

Tasmania

Richard McMinn, Regional Manager Tasmania
Direct Phone: 0498 448 815
Email: richard.mcminn@sailing.org.au 

Victoria

Gavin Wall, Regional Manager - Victoria
Direct Phone: (03) 9597 0066
Email: gavin.wall@sailing.org.au

Adam Gristwood, Club Services Officer - Victoria
Direct Phone: (03) 9686 2571
Email: adam.gristwood@sailing.org.au

Ian Wall, Club Services Officer - Victoria
Direct Phone: (03) 9597 0066
Email: ian.wall@sailing.org.au

Paul Tweddell, Club Services Officer - Victoria
Direct Phone: (03) 9597 0066
Email: paul.tweddell@sailing.org.au

Sue Phillips, Club Services Officer Victoria
Direct Phone: (03) 9597 0066
Email: sue.phillips@sailing.org.au

Western Australia

OPEN, Regional Manager - Western Australia
Direct Phone:
Email:

Dean Caple, Club Services Officer - Western Australia
Direct Phone: (08) 6188 7704
Email: dean.caple@sailing.org.au

Leanne Alderson, Club Services Officer - Western Australia
Direct Phone: (08) 6188 7701
Email: leanne.alderson@sailing.org.au

Dean Motteram, Club Services Officer - Western Australia
Direct Phone: (08) 6188 7705
Email: dean.motteram@sailing.org.au

Grant Hunt, Manager RTO - Western Australia
Direct Phone: (08) 6188 7703
Email: grant.hunt@sailing.org.au

ONLINE SERVICES

Julien Palmer, Online Services Manager
Direct Phone: (02) 8424 7418
E-mail: julien.palmer@sailing.org.au

Federico Guzzo, Online Services Coordinator
Direct Phone: (02) 8424 7423
E-mail: federico.guzzo@sailing.org.au

Chantal Lawrence, Online Services Coordinator (P/T)
Direct Phone: (02) 8424 7418
E-mail: chantal.lawrence@sailing.org.au

PARTICIPATION, EDUCATION AND TRAINING

Chris Tate, Programs Manager - Participation, Education and Training
Direct Phone: (02) 8424 7442
Email: chris.tate@sailing.org.au or training@sailing.org.au 

OPEN,  Program Development Officer- Participation, Education and Training
Direct Phone: (02) 8424 7453
Email: training@sailing.org.au

Jenny Welsh, Programs Administrator - Participation, Education and Training 
Direct Phone: (02) 8424 7446
Email: jenny.welsh@sailing.org.au or training@sailing.org.au 

OPEN, RYA-YA Chief Instructor
Direct Phone: (02) 8424 7418
Email: training@sailing.org.au

Chris Goldacre, Chief Instructor – Dinghy and Windsurfing
Email: training@sailing.org.au 

Tony Dillon, Chief Instructor – Keelboat
Email: training@sailing.org.au

FINANCE AND CORPORATE SERVICES

Greg McFadden, Finance and Corporate Services Manager
Direct Phone: (02) 8424 7407
Email: greg.mcfadden@sailing.org.au

Jeannie Lee, Finance Co-ordinator
Direct Phone:  (02) 8424 7416
Email:  accounts@sailing.org.au or jeannie.lee@sailing.org.au

Brian Chalmers, Finance Officer, State & Territory 
Direct Phone: (02) 8424 7424 
Email: brian.chalmers@sailing.org.au

Catherine Chae, Accounts Administrator (P/T)
Direct Phone: (02) 8424 7421
Email: catherine.chae@sailing.org.au 

Jacob Smith, Corporate Services Officer
Direct Phone: (02) 8424 7447
Email: jacob.smith@sailing.org.au

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Jane Gordon, Head of Marketing and Communications
Direct Phone: (02) 8424 7413
Email: jane.gordon@sailing.org.au

David Sygall, Media & PR – Performance Program
Direct Phone: (02) 8424 7429
Email: david.sygall@sailing.org.au

Megan McKay, Project Officer – Hall of Fame
Direct Phone: (02) 8424 7429
Email: megan.mckay@sailing.org.au

Stacey French, Club Communications Coordinator
Direct Phone: (02) 8424 7417
Email: stacey.french@sailing.org.au

PERFORMANCE PROGRAM – AUSTRALIAN SAILING

Peter Conde, Performance Director
Direct Phone: (02) 8424 7404
Email: peter.conde@sailing.org.au

Katie Culbert, Performance Program Manager 
Direct Phone: (02) 8424 7414
Email: katie.culbert@sailing.org.au

Caroline Brisebois, Performance Manager - Technology and Coaching
Direct Phone: (02) 8424 7460
Email: caroline.brisebois@sailing.org.au

Tatiana Kovalenko, Administration Co-ordinator
Direct Phone: (02) 8424 7405
Email: tatiana.kovalenko@sailing.org.au 

Sarah Cook, Operations Manager - Performance
Direct Phone: (02) 8424 7403
Email: sarah.cook@sailing.org.au

Asha Venkataya, Project Officer - Performance
Direct Phone: (02) 8424 7420
Email: asha.venkataya@sailing.org.au

Donna Jones, Performance Excellence Manager
Direct Phone: (02) 8424 7406
E-mail: donna.jones@sailing.org

Tony Outteridge, Performance Pathway Coordinator
Direct Phone: 0423 521 551
Email: tony.outteridge@sailing.org.au

Tristan Brown, NSW Laser Coach & Performance Pathway Officer
E-mail: tristan.brown@sailing.org.au

Sam Ellis, Technical and Performance Analysis
Direct Phone: (02) 8424 7460
Email: sam.ellis@sailing.org.au

SAILING SERVICES

Glen Stanaway, Head of Sailing Services
Direct Phone: (02) 8424 7408
Email: glen.stanaway@sailing.org.au 

Amy Howie, Sailing Services Manager
Direct Phone: (02) 8424 7410
Email: amy.howie@sailing.org.au

Rayshele Martin, Sailing Services Co-ordinator – Regulations (P/T)
Direct Phone: (02) 8424 7443
Email: rayshele.martin@sailing.org.au

Matteo Zuppini, Sailing Services Co-ordinator – Certification
Direct Phone: (02) 8424 7441
Email: matteo.zuppini@sailing.org.au

Greg Dixon, Sailing Services Co-ordinator – Officials
Direct Phone: (02) 8424 7445
Email: greg.dixon@sailing.org.au 

Please use the 'contact us' submission form if you are unsure where to direct your inquiry.