MY CLASS MY WEBSITE MY CENTRE MY CLUB MY SAILOR

National Safety Committee

Committee Members

Chairperson Michael Cranitch m.cranitch@statechambers.net
Member John Biffin john.biffin@gmail.com
Member John Easton  jeaston7@bigpond.com 
Member David Gotze david.gotze@indec.com.au
Member Jenni Maclean jenni.maclean@frasersproperty.com.au
Member Emma Spiers ejspiers3770@gmail.com
Member Adam Manders adam.manders@tollgroup.com
Member Shaun Ritson shaun.ritson@nmsolutions.com.au